ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SHAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com

Website: www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 107 of 2021

Hearing of GRIDCO'S application for Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR) & Bulk Supply Price(BSP) for the FY 2022-23 under Section 86 (1) (a)& (b) and all other applicable provisions of the Electricity Act,2003.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by GRIDCO Ltd. on 17.12.2021 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the Financial Year 2022-23, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for both admission and hearing on 19.02.2022 at 11.00 A.M. in virtual mode. The objections/ suggestions filed by the Organization/Persons whose name appear in this notice against the above stated application of GRIDCO Ltd. have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (GRIDCO) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above. The present application of GRIDCO shall be heard through virtual mode and for this purpose the applicant and the objectors shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <code>oerc.vc@gmail.com</code> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: .02.2022 Sd/SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

- 1 Shri Jogendra Behera, M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
- 2 Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
- 3 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
- 4 Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
- 5 M/s. OPGC Limited, Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 6 Shri Ashok Kumar Nanda, S/o Late Banabihari Nanda, Convener, Odisha Janashakti Manch, Plot No. 196/2282, Mukti Nilay, Khandagiri Square, Bhubaneswar-751030.
- 7 M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, C-2 Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandanakanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.
- 8 M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
- 9 The Chief Executive Officer,TP Western Odisha Distribution Ltd.(TPWODL), Burla, Sambalpur-768017
- 10 Shri Alekha Chnadra Malik, S/O-Late Harekrushna Malik, Plot No.335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-751024.
- 11 The Chief Executive Officer, TPSODL, Courtpeta, Berhampur-760004.
- 12 The Chief Executive Officer, TPNODL, Corporate Office-Januganj, Balasore-756019.